Excited for Asch in 2018

• This was posted on Medium: https://medium.com/@googlebamboozle/excited-for-asch-in-2018-f8502dc7be91

Excited for Asch in 2018
    I usually post on reddit (r/Asch_Platform), but I wanted to do something more formal and to easily reference later. I’ve been buying Asch since September 2017, and I’m still excited for it. I lay out five reasons why I’m still bullish on Asch, and four wish list requests from the core team.

Bullish — 5 Reasons I’m Bullish on Asch

1. Network in China: China is huge. Many Chinese prefer to use local technology and support local businesses over foreign. This gives Asch a huge pool to draw from. Asch has been fantastic at focusing on China, which can be evidenced through their many Weibo and QQ groups. They have a large community all over China and continue to devote the lion’s share of their efforts at home. Having a strong base in China will help as they expand later.

2. DApp Development: Asch has been working hard at growing local connections as can be seen by the huge increase in DApps being rolled out. There are eight DApps in development (that I know of). The list is on the website: http://www.asch.so/dapps.html. If just one of these DApps explodes, it will drive a lot of attention and investment to Asch. It will also demonstrate the feasibility and reliability of developing large scale applications on the Asch Platform.

3. Partnerships: Asch is continuing to build local partnerships in China. Asch is connected with Bottos and GXShares. Both teams look strong with GXShares being a top 80 coin. Having strong partnerships in the crypto space will be key to navigating changes in technology, regulatory environment, marketing, etc.