ASCH MARKETING PLAN WRITTEN BY STRAUSS(大家看一下这份写得非常好的针对性海外推广)

• @z17 upvote for nice~

• nice........

• thanks @northasch for the kind words!

• @Strauss Thank you for you contribution and ideas. ASCH have to constantly improve its marketsstrategy and this is a great effort of you to help!

• @ajchen I've started learning and doing marketing out of interest about 5 years ago, then did PR as a freelancer for startups. I studied business informatics in college, so I understand the technical part as well :slight_smile: I am very thankful for your vote as a delegate, I will reinvest the rewards for forging in marketing of ASCH and will also post it here in the forum.

• @strauss hey buddy , are you majored or work in marketing , this promotion plan is so professional and specific, i will recommend you in the qq group and vote you for delegate.
    your work is very impressive !

• @ajchen I am glad you like it! I will add further details to it soon.

• @希希希 thank you very much!

• @asch888 thanks!

• @guibotong thanks, I will contact thinker as well.

• administrators

@strauss All right. You can also contact thinker in the forum. Thinker is the official member, you can have a closer communication and exchanges with him.

• @guibotong I am glad you found the suggestions helpful! Please let me know what the community management thinks, I will then add more detail to the plan and will also help with the promotion of ASCH.

• administrators

@strauss Thank you very much for your advice. I have referred your Suggestions to the community management, and they will carefully evaluate your Suggestions. I look forward to further cooperation and promotion of ASCH with you.

• The article is very dry! It's great to read it carefully! I wish him a better and better life abroad!

• this promotion plan is very professional.

• It‘s very ok!

• Banned

Thanks for Sharing!!!!

• @aschwifi1 thanks for sharing it here on the forum.